Young Living’s Raven And RC For Respiratory Conditions

RavenRC

Hi all, just wanted to write a couple of more experiences I’ve had with Young Living Essential Oils, regarding asthma and chest colds recently.

I had heard that these two oils, RC and Raven, were great for respiratory conditions. Please click on the oil names above for more information on them on Young Living’s website. I decided to pick them up myself, and try them on anyone I knew who needed them. I bring my oils almost everywhere I go.

I had heard my mom was suffering from major asthma attacks due to her smoking habit of 30+ years. She had to go to the hospital two different times in one week because she could barely breathe! I only had the RC at the time, but thought I would give it to her and see if it helped her at all. She took it skeptically, and told me she would try it. I spoke to her a few days later, and she told me that she had tried everything to help her congestion in her chest, and nothing conventional had worked. She then went on to say that the RC was the only thing (applied topically to her chest) that actually worked to help her breathe! She said it smelled funny, so she didnt use it all day because she had to work, but when she would use it, it helped tremendously! I told her I would get the Raven for her to try the next time she needed it, since I had heard great reviews on it.

I got my Raven two days ago, and already got to use it on my co-worker who had a nasty chest cold. I told him to put it on his chest topically (I made him spot test to make sure the oil wasn’t too intense, just in case we may need to dilute it. No dilution required on him). I then asked him about a half hour later how he felt after applying it, and he said it really helped with the chest congestion. I unfortunately didn’t have my RC too, because my mom still has it. Combined, I’m sure they would be incredible together! The next day, he asked for more. I took that as a good sign hahaha! :)

Disclaimer: The information herein is not intended to be taken as medical advice. No therapeutic or medical claims are either implied or made. DO NOT ALTER ANY MEDICAL TREATMENT OR THE USE OF MEDICATION WITHOUT THE PERMISSION OF YOUR MEDICAL CARE PROVIDER. FDA regulations prohibit the use of therapeutic or medical claims in conjunction with the sale of any product not approved of the FDA.

Leave a Reply

