Peace & Calming Essential Oil


peace-calming-pic

I have used this particular oil to calm my especially spunky (almost) 4 year old son. His mind just seems to go a mile a minute most days. When he goes to daycare he normally has a couple hour nap in the afternoon. That means he does not go to sleep at a decent hour most nights.

Since I have received my Everyday Essential Oils kit, I thought I might try using this oil on him to see if it claims to do what it says. I put a little dab on both of his temples and a little on the back of his neck. I’m not kidding when I say this, literally about 10 minutes after applying it, he’s sound asleep! It has been like that every night that I apply it. I would imagine you can also use it for over-active children to get them to relax a little as well!

In addition, my husband and I have been using it also, and we both have been sleeping much better too! Quite amazing stuff for such a tiny bottle!

17 thoughts on “Peace & Calming Essential Oil

  1. You’re so awesome! I don’t suppose I have read through anything like this before.

    So great to discover someone with a few original thoughts on this subject matter.
    Really.. thank you for starting this up. This website is one thing that
    is needed on the web, someone with a bit of originality!

    • Wow, such an incredible comment! Thank you so much! I’m so ecstatic that people are enjoying my posts. I wasn’t sure how this would pan out, but clearly, it’s more popular than I ever thought it would be right off the bat! :) Have a GREAT day!

  2. This design is incredible! You definitely know how to keep a reader amused.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved
    to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Great job.

    I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than
    that, how you presented it. Too cool!

    • Thank you very much for your support, it means a lot! I am so overjoyed that people are enjoying my posts! You should start your own blog. If you have a cause, or an opinion, then you should just do it. :)

  3. What i don’t realize is if truth be told how you are no longer actually a lot more smartly-preferred than you may be right now. You are so intelligent. You realize therefore significantly in the case of this subject, produced me for my part consider it from a lot of various angles. Its like men and women are not involved unless it’s one thing to accomplish with Girl gaga!
    Your personal stuffs excellent. At all times take care of it up!

  4. Hi would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely
    different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.
    Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at a reasonable
    price? Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!

  5. Hello you have a good site over here! Thanks for posting this interesting stuff for us! If you keep up the good work I’ll visit your blog again. Thanks!

  6. This is a comment to the admin. I discovered your “Peace & Calming Essential Oil | Young Living Oils Canada” page via Google but it was hard to find as you were not on the first page of search results. I know you could have more visitors to your website. I have found a website which offers to dramatically increase your rankings and traffic to your site: http://nsru.net/zaj5 I managed to get close to 1000 visitors/day using their services, you could also get lot more targeted visitors from search engines than you have now. Their service brought significantly more visitors to my website. I hope this helps, happy new year!

  7. Terrific works of art! This really is the kind of info that needs to become shared throughout the web. Shame on the various search engines for no more positioning this kind of post upper! Come in over and discuss with my internet website. Thank anyone =)

Leave a Reply

